top of page
Friendly Business Team


The nomination forms for next year's awards will open in summer 2024.

Do you know an outstanding transfer advocate, researcher, or student who deserves to be recognized for their stellar work and contributions to the transfer field? Please let us know! You can use the links below to access more information about each award. Winners will be honored during the NISTS 2025 conference in Portland, Oregon, February 26-28, 2025.

Submission Deadline for All Awards:

Fall 2024

bottom of page